BBC Two award-winning dark comedy Inside No 9 returns for its seventh series with writers Steve Pemberton and Reece Shearsmith still behind the wheel. 

The hit cult show is an anthology series of unique stories filled with dark comedy, high stakes, subtle twists, and heart-stopping horror. 

The show promises to make you uncomfortable and keep you on the edge of your seats for the 30-minute run time. 

The first episode of the series follows Lawrence as he arranges a special reunion on a boat for his old university friends Darren and Callum but the day doesn't go as planned. 

As they embark on a remote lake, their conversation takes them into troubled waters.

Inside No 9 Cast List:

  • Lawrence: Reece Shearsmith
  • Darren: Steve Pemberton
  • Callum: Mark Gatiss
  • Donna: Diane Morgan
  • Fisherman: Patrice Naiambana

How to watch Inside No 9 Cast List:

If you want to watch the new series then you catch it on BBC Two and BBC iPlayer on Wednesday, April 20. 

The show starts at 10pm with six episodes airing weekly on BBC Two at the same time each week.