Surrey Comet: May Merrie Kingston 2013

EDITORIAL

Newsdesk:
newsdesk@surreycomet.co.uk 020 8722 6318
Surrey Comet: Twitter@SurreyComet
Deputy Editor: Ross Logan
ross.logan@london.newsquest.co.uk
Surrey Comet: Twitter@Ross Logan82


Chief Reporter (Kingston): Nazia Dewji
ndewji@london.newsquest.co.uk
Surrey Comet: Twitter@Nazia_Comet


Reporter (Kingston): Jon Sharman
jon.sharman@london.newsquest.co.uk
Surrey Comet: Twitter@SurbitonNews

Sports Editor: Tim Ashton
tim.ashton@london.newsquest.co.uk
Surrey Comet: Twitter@ZachMerton

Elmbridge Comet: – covering Esher, Walton, Weybridge, East and West Molesey and Cobham

Reporter (Elmbridge): Ellie Cambridge
ellie.cambridge@london.newsquest.co.uk
Surrey Comet: Twitter@EllieCambridge

• Got a story? Upload your local news here

WRITE TO US

Letters:
email: letters@surreycomet.co.uk

Surrey Comet, Floors 9 & 10, Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS

DISTRIBUTION & DELIVERY

email: delivery@london.newsquest.co.uk tel. 0844 477 4568

SUBSCRIPTIONS & BACK COPIES

For subscriptions and back issues of our newspapers please contact Michael Davies at mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk 01923 216 338

Office hours: Monday 9am - 5pm, Tuesday 9am - 5pm, Wednesday 9am - 12pm

Back copies are kept 12 weeks from the publication date then recycled

LEAFLET SALES

Alison Dusting
email: adusting@london.newsquest.co.uk tel. 01494 755116

COMPETITIONS

Sarah Roach
email: sroach@london.newsquest.co.uk tel. 020 8722 6376
Office hours: Monday - Wednesday 9.30am - 4pm

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree